精益求精凝聚團隊力量

合夥人

余錫光太平紳士
余亮暉先生
劉匯祥先生
劉嘉儀小姐

董事

黎家傑先生
黃惠珠小姐

審計與認證服務

葉慧貞小姐
關瑋霖先生

會計服務

李嘉儀小姐

企業服務

信託服務

中國服務

何敏融先生
陳家豪先生

歐洲服務

Mr. Bruno Marengo

余錫光太平紳士

主席

電話:(+852) 3184-2388

 

余先生是本行創辦人之一兼合夥人。余先生在60年代加入永道會計師事務所(現為普華永道會計師事務所)出任審計部經理,其後加入環球船務有限公司成為助理財務總監。彼於1969年創立余錫光會計師行(後與馮兆林會計師行合併)。余先生為香港大學文學士、澳大利亞會計師公會會員及香港會計師公會會員。

余亮暉先生

執行合夥人

電話:(+852) 3184-2301

 

余亮暉先生在德勤會計師事務所展開事業,並於2001年加入本行。余先生持有加拿大多倫多大學商科榮譽學士學位及英國倫敦大學法律學士學位,是美國會計師公會、澳大利亞會計師公會及香港會計師公會會員,在處理跨境稅務、公司重組及跨境商業領域經驗豐富。余先生亦是本港多間上市公司的公司秘書,授權代表及獨立非執行董事。

劉匯祥先生

合夥人

電話:(+852) 3184-2338

 

劉先生畢業於香港樹仁大學會計系,於2001年加入本公司,為香港會計師公會的註冊執業會計師,在業內累積超過十年豐富經驗,曾為多個行業的中大型企業提供會計、審計及稅務服務,及進行盡職審查、稅務調查、財務及清盤等特定委聘。

劉嘉儀小姐

合夥人

電話:(+852) 3184-2328

 

劉小姐畢業於澳大行亞南澳大學會計及金融系。她是香港會計師公會及澳大利亞會計師公會會員, 對處理中小型企業, 大型上巿公司以至慈善團體之審計及會計方面均有豐富經驗。她亦曾有收購合併及內部監控方面之經驗。劉小姐於加入本行前曾於不同國際會計師事務所任職。

黎家傑先生

財稅策劃部董事

電話:(+852) 3184-2399

 

黎家傑先生獲香港大學理學院學士學位,於1996年起從事市場策劃及銷售工作,從事地產、金融等業務近20年。黎先生於本港上市公司任職管理工作達15年,擁有豐富的管理、業務策劃及市場銷售經驗,主要負責處理國內客戶之財稅策劃安排及相關服務工作。

黃惠珠小姐

人力資源、行政及財務部董事

電話:(+852) 3184-2318

 

黃小姐持有由英國保頓大學頒授的榮譽會計學士學位,從2004年起從事在財務及人力資源方面之工作,擁有豐富經驗。黃小姐於加入我司前曾在不同跨國企業任職,專責管理集團的人力資源及財務部,及協助處理非本地員工之簽證申請及個人稅務處理等等相關工作。

葉慧貞小姐

審計與認證服務部高級經理

電話:(+852) 3184-2308

 

葉小姐畢業於香港理工大學並獲授會計學學士學位。葉小姐現為香港會計師公會及香港特許秘書公會的會員。葉小姐於加入本會計師事務所前曾在國際會計師事務所任職。她對香港及海外上市公司,以及各種行業的中小型企業的審計、稅務、財務會計及相關服務方面有豐富經驗。除此之外,她亦曾參與公司收購和上市等之項目的盡職調查和內部監控工作。

關瑋霖先生

審計與認證服務部經理

電話:(+852) 3184-2303

 

關先生畢畢業於澳洲科廷大學並獲授商科學士學位。關先生是澳大利亞會計師公會會員。在過去10多年,他一直於不同的會計師事務所工作。他對各種行業的審計、稅務、財務會計方面有豐富經驗。除此之外,他亦曾參與盡職調查和稅務調查工作。

李嘉儀小姐

會計服務部經理

電話:(+852) 3184-2304

 

李小姐持有由愛丁堡納皮爾大學頒授的會計學士學位,現為香港會計師公會會員。基於從事會計行業數年來的經驗,李小姐熟悉香港會計事務及準則,具有豐富的會計知識,為不同界別的客戶,包括獨資經營者及中小企業,提供會計服務,而當中所服務的客戶亦從事不同的業務種類,如貿易、零售、採購及諮詢服務等等。

何敏融先生

上海及北京區域高級經理

電話:(+ 86) 21 6289-8813

 

何敏融先生是我司上海和北京區域經理。何先生畢業于新西蘭國立大學會計系。在加入我司前曾就職於多家大型國際會計師事務所及其他跨國公司。他在協助眾多外資公司於上海及北京投資,特別是在跨境稅務方面和國內投資架構搭建方面具有豐富的經驗。

陳家豪先生

廣州區域經理

電話:(+ 86) 20 8762-0508

 

陳先生畢業於中國廣州市中山大學金融系,自2007年進入我司至今,為眾多客戶提供了優質專業的服務。陳先生熟悉國內工商業務及人力資源事務,致力於為國內客戶及全球來華投資者提供香港、海外服務及一系列的中國企業服務,為客戶拓展全球業務提供協助,其服務客戶所在行業包括批發、零售、進出口貿易、諮詢服務等。

Mr. Mikael Charette

上海區域副總裁

電話:(+86) 21 6289-8813

 

2002年,Mikael以優異的成績畢業於渥太華大學法學院,獲得民法學士學位。隨後,他在維多利亞大學法律系獲得普通法法學博士學位。在維多利亞大學學習期間,Mikael參加了英國牛津大學的一個交流項目,在那裡進行了嚴格的國際知識產權法學習。他是魁北克註冊律師。雙語、多元文化和雙法理是加拿大製度的基礎,也代表了當今全球化世界的各個方面,他的教育背景讓其更好的融入了解。

Mikael以優異的成績在香港城市大學獲得法律碩士學位,他的主要研究方向為國際貿易和中國商法。他對社會有強烈的責任感,對國際關係、法律和創業充滿熱情。 1999年至2002年,擔任德斯賈丁一家分公司的董事會成員。 Mikael在幫助中國投資者到加拿大、歐洲和美國方面,擁有豐富的經驗。同時2009年至2015年期間,擔任一家國際律師事務所在中國的管理合夥人。他與加拿大、美國和歐洲的多家律師事務所及投資基金合作,從事跨境交易,包括融資和海外企業收購。 Mikael曾在麥吉爾大學德紹特管理學院擔任講師,並在多個有關中國、創業和全球化問題的論壇上擔任講師。目前他擔任Well Asia Group總裁,是WEllfunded Enterprise(投資基金公司)的首席運營官,並擔任上海馮裕集團國際投資團隊的副總裁。此外,他還擔任多個董事會成員,包括加拿大-中國商務委員會,香港加拿大商會,加拿大商會上海分會,以及區域孵化器和加速器創新研究院。

Mr. Bruno Marengo

巴黎區域經理

電話: (+33) 1 44 50 40 55

 

Mr. Marengo 負責管理本公司駐巴黎辦事處。 Mr. Marengo 於法國南特高等商學院獲得企業財務碩士及香港大學獲得經濟學碩士。加入本公司前曾於不同的銀行和私人企業工作,並曾掌管我們香港辦事處的歐洲服務部,協助客戶拓展亞洲和歐洲之間的跨境業務及為兩地的客戶擴展國際業務。同時,他亦專注為歐洲公司在亞洲建立市場提供諮詢。

Mr. Samuel Fernandez

Luxembourg Representative

Phone (+352) 2740 6430

 

Samuel holds a bachelor’s degree in law and political science from the Latin-American University of Science and Technology in Panama. While working for an international corporate service provider, he gained experience as a corporate administrator and honed his business development skills. He moved to Luxembourg in early 2011. With Bruno, they will be focusing on assisting and accompanying Latin-American and European companies wishing to set up or expand their business into Asia. Vice versa, they will be accompanying investors from Asia who are interested in carrying out investments in Europe through Luxembourg.

聯絡我們

香港

地址:香港干諾道中148號粵海投資大廈10樓

 

電話:(+ 852)2541 6632

傳真:(+ 852)2541 9339

電郵: info@fungyucpa.com

Send
Your message has been sent!
Please try again or contact us by email.

上海

地址:中國上海市靜安區北京西路1701號靜安中華大廈1206室

 

電話:(+ 8621)6289 8813

傳真:(+ 8621)6289 8816

電郵: info.sh@fungyucpa.com

Send
Your message has been sent!
Please try again or contact us by email.

廣州

地址:中國廣州市中山二路3號(東山口)粵運大廈11樓D-E室

 

電話:(+ 8620)8762 0508 

傳真:(+ 8620)3762 0543

電郵: info.gz@fungyucpa.com

Send
Your message has been sent!
Please try again or contact us by email.

北京

地址:中國北京市朝陽區光華路12號數碼01大廈2005室

 

電話:(+ 8610)6591 8087

傳真:(+ 8610) 8599 9882

電郵: info.bj@fungyucpa.com

Send
Your message has been sent!
Please try again or contact us by email.

巴黎

法国巴黎康帮路20号
邮编75001

 

電話:(+33)1 44 50 40 55

電郵:info.fr@fungyucpa.com

Send
Your message has been sent!
Please try again or contact us by email.

Cohesive Teamwork to Successfully Seize Every Opportunity

Partners

Mr. Frederick Yu, JP
Mr. Philip Yu
Mr. Richard Lau
Ms. Sammy Lau

Directors

Mr. Tommy Lai
Ms. Mandy Wong

Audit & Assurance

Ms. Suki Yip
Mr. Wilson Kwan

Accounting Services

Ms. Irene Lee

Corporate Services

Trust Services

China Services

Mr. Jimmy He
Mr. Johnny Chen
Mr. Mikael Charette

European Services

Mr. Bruno Marengo
Mr. Samuel Fernandez

Canadian Services

Ms. Elaine Cheung

Mr. Frederick Yu, JP

Chairman

Phone (+852) 3184-2388

 

Mr. Yu is one of the founder and senior partner of our firm. Starting as an audit manager with Coopers & Lybrand (presently PriceWaterhouseCoopers) in the 1960’s, he eventually joined Worldwide Shipping Agency Ltd. as an Assistant Financial Controller. He started his own practice under the name of Frederick Yu & Co., C.P.A. in 1969. This was eventually merged with Fung & Co., C.P.A. in 1973 as Fung, Yu & Co., C.P.A. Mr. Yu graduated with a Bachelor of Arts from the University of Hong Kong. He is a member of the Australian Society of Accountants and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

 

Mr. Philip Yu

Managing Partner

Phone (+852) 3184-2301

 

Philip started his practice in Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu and joined our firm in 2001. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce (Hon.) from the University of Toronto and L.L.B. (Hon.) from the University of London, and is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, Certified Public Accountants of Australia and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Philip is experienced in handling cross border taxation issues, corporate restructuring and other cross border business solutions. He undertakes additional posts as Company Secretary, Authorized Representative and Independent Non-Executive Director for several listed companies on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

 

Mr. Richard Lau

Partner

Phone (+852) 3184-2338

 

Richard joined our firm in 2001 and is a practicing certified public accountant registered with the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants with over 15 years of experience in the field. Much of his experience concerns accounting, auditing and taxation for major enterprises from a wide variety of industries, with particular focus on special engagements such as due diligence, tax investigations, financial management and liquidation.

 

Ms. Sammy Lau

Partner

Phone (+852) 3184-2328

 

Sammy is a graduate of the University of South Australia and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and CPA Australia. She is experienced in handling audit and accounting engagements for small and medium-sized enterprises to listed companies over a wide variety of industries as well as charitable and non-profit organizations. She has also been involved in various special assignments such as internal control reviews and due diligence regarding mergers and acquisitions. Sammy gained experience in various international accounting firms before she joined our firm.

 

Mr. Tommy Lai

Director – Wealth Solutions

Phone (+852) 3184-2399

 

Tommy holds a Bachelor of Science from the University of Hong Kong. He has vast experience in the field of Sales and Marketing in both Property and Finance since 1996. Moreover he was in the management position for 15 years long with business planning and development. Tommy is especially adept in handling Mainland clients in Global Wealth Planning Solutions and relevant advisory services.

 

Ms. Mandy Wong

Director – Human Resources Advisory Services

Phone (+852) 3184-2318

 

Mandy holds a Bachelor of Accounting (Hon.) from the University of Bolton, UK and has vast experience in the field of finance and human resources since 2004. Prior to joining our firm, Mandy worked in various multinational companies in charge of human resources and financial functions. Mandy is especially adept in handling visa applications and taxation for expatriate staff in Hong Kong and China.

 

Ms. Suki Yip

Senior Manager – Audit and Assurance Services

Phone (+852) 3184-2308

 

Suki holds a Bachelor of Arts in Accountancy from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. She is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA) and the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries (HKICS).  Prior to joining our CPA firm, she had worked in international CPA firms. Suki is experienced in providing professional auditing, taxation, accounting and related services for various HK and overseas listed companies and also small and medium-enterprises which cover a wide variety of industries.  In addition, she also has experience in special assignments such as due diligence and review of internal controls for VSAs and IPOs.

Mr. Wilson Kwan

Manager – Audit and Assurance Services

Phone (+852) 3184-2303

 

Wilson graduated from Curtin University of Technology with a Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting). He is a member of CPA Australia. He has over 10 years’ experience in CPA firms. He is experienced in providing accounting, auditing and taxation services for a wide variety of industries. He also has experience in special assignments such as due diligence and tax investigation.

Ms. Irene Lee

Manager – Accounting Services

Phone (+852) 3184-2304

 

Irene graduated as a Bachelor of Accounting from Edinburgh Napier University and she is now a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Having been devoted to accounting industry for years, she is familiar with local accounting standards and is experienced in handling accounting engagements for clients of different business structure, such as sole proprietorship and small and medium-sized enterprises, which are engaging in various fields, including trading, retail, sourcing and consultancy services.

Mr. Jimmy He

Senior Manager – Shanghai and Beijing Office

Phone (+86) 21 6289-8813

 

Jimmy is a graduate of UNITEC New Zealand with over 10 years of experience in various international accounting firms and international companies. He is experienced in handling accounting and Chinese tax engagements for a wide variety of companies in China and provides sound and practical advice for the growth and development of various multinational companies in China.

Mr. Johnny Chen

Manager – Guangzhou Office

Phone (+86) 20 8762-0508

 

Johnny graduated as a Bachelor of Finance from Sun Yat Sen University, Guangzhou, China. He dedicated his services to our firm since 2007. Johnny is familiar with local corporate administration and human resource arrangements and is committed to providing a series of PRC corporate and HR solutions for investors into Mainland China and especially the Guangzhou and Shenzhen area, providing assistance for clients to develop their business. He is experienced in serving customers in different industries including wholesale and distribution, retail, F&B, logistics, manufacturing and sourcing.

 

Mr. Mikael Charette

Vice President – Shanghai Office

Phone (+86) 21 6289-8813

 

Mikaël graduated summa cum laude in 2002 from the Faculty of Law at the University of Ottawa, where he completed a License in Civil Law. He then went on to complete a Juris Doctor degree in Common Law from the Faculty of Law of the University of Victoria. While studying at Uvic, Mr. Charette was a participant in an exchange program at the University of Oxford, England, where he undertook a rigorous program in International Intellectual Property Laws. He is a Québec certified lawyer. His education has been an ideal environment in which to develop bilingualism, multiculturalism and bijuralism. These are the foundations of the Canadian system, but also represent facets of the globalized world of today.

Mr. Charette has completed a master’s in law at the City University of Hong Kong with honors, where his research was mainly focused on International trade and Chinese Business Law. Coupled with his passion for international relations, law and Entrepreneurship he has a strong commitment to the community. He was a member of the board of directors of a Desjardins branch from 1999 to 2002. Mr. Charette has a long experience dealing with Chinese investors to Canada, Europe and USA and has been the Managing-Partner in China of an International Law firm from 2009 to 2015. He collaborated with major law firms and investment funds in Canada, USA and Europe on cross-border transactions, including financing and acquisitions of overseas entities. Mr. Charette was a lecturer at the Desautel management faculty of McGill University, as well as a lecturer on several forums about China, Entrepreneurship and globalization issues. He now leads Well Asia Group as president and is the COO of WEllfunded Enterprise an investment fund and is very proud to lead as Vice-President, International Investment the Fung Yu Group team in Shanghai. He also sat on various Boards of directors including, Canada-China Business Council, the HK Canada business Association, the Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai, and the Institut Innovation Gatineau a regional incubator and accelerator.

Mr. Bruno Marengo

Manager – Paris Office

Phone (+33) 1 44 50 40 55

 

Bruno manages our Paris Office. Bruno holds a master in corporate finance from Audencia Business School, France and a master in Economics from the University of Hong Kong. After various experiences in banking and private equity, Bruno spent three years in our Hong Kong office before moving to Paris to expand our European operations. He is experienced in handling cross border operations between Europe and Asia and in structuring our Asian and European clients’ international expansion. He also focuses on advising European companies on their first move to Asia.

 

Mr. Samuel Fernandez

Luxembourg Representative

Phone (+352) 2740 6430

 

Samuel holds a bachelor’s degree in law and political science from the Latin-American University of Science and Technology in Panama. While working for an international corporate service provider, he gained experience as a corporate administrator and honed his business development skills. He moved to Luxembourg in early 2011. With Bruno, they will be focusing on assisting and accompanying Latin-American and European companies wishing to set up or expand their business into Asia. Vice versa, they will be accompanying investors from Asia who are interested in carrying out investments in Europe through Luxembourg.

Ms. Elaine Cheung

Vice President – Canadian Services

Phone (+852) 6767-1375

 

Elaine graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration from Brock University (Canada), and a member of the Chartered Professional Accountants of Canada.

Prior to joining our firm, Elaine had over 23 years of public accounting experience. Her practice in North York, Ontario serves mainly small and medium-sized enterprises in different industries, including manufacturing, trading, retail and professional corporations.

Contact

Hong Kong

10/F., Guangdong Investment Tower,

148 Connaught Road Central,

Hong Kong

 

Tel: +852 2541-6632

Fax: +852 2541-9339

Email: info@fungyucpa.com

Send
Your message has been sent!
Please try again or contact us by email.

Shanghai

Suite 1206, Jing’an China Tower,

1701 Beijing Road West,

Jing’an District, Shanghai, PRC

 

Tel: +86 21 6289 8813
Fax: +86 21 6289 8816
Email: info.sh@fungyucpa.com

Send
Your message has been sent!
Please try again or contact us by email.

Guangzhou

Flat D, 11/F, Yueyun Building,

3 Zhongshan 2nd Road,

Guangzhou, PRC

 

Tel: +86 20 8762 0508

Fax: +86 20 3762 0543

Email: info.gz@fungyucpa.com

Send
Your message has been sent!
Please try again or contact us by email.

Beijing

Room 2005, E-Tower,

No.12 Guanghua Road,

Chaoyang District,

Beijing, PRC 100020

 

Tel: +86 10 6591 8087

Fax: +86 10 8599 9882

Email: info.bj@fungyucpa.com

Send
Your message has been sent!
Please try again or contact us by email.

Paris

20 Rue Cambon
75001 Paris, France

 

Tel: (+33) 1 44 50 40 55

Email: info.fr@fungyucpa.com

Send
Your message has been sent!
Please try again or contact us by email.